Management Team

Dr. Jitendra Kumar
Executive Director
Miriam Mbembe
Chief of Party
Benson Omor
Deputy Chief of Party
Felix Pilipili
Communications Officer
Paul Adipo
MEAL Specialist
Philip Cheruiyot
Systems Administrator
Dr. Edward Kinyanjui
Technical Director
Mutemi Mutuku
Zacheus Kanyi
Regional Manager – Rift

Judith Obiero
HR & Administration  Manager
Benard Mbatia
Grants & Compliance Manager
Charles Nderitu
Regional Manager – Coast